Skip to content

2024 Home Builders Association of Central Arizona (HBACA) Board of Directors

2024 Home Builders Association of Central Arizona (HBACA) Board of Directors

The Association is pleased to announce that James Attwood, Division President of Tri Pointe Homes Arizona, will be sworn in as Chairman for 2024 on January 11 at the Installation of Board Officers & Directors Luncheon.

Rounding out the Executive Committee for the Association are: Vice Chairwoman – Rebecca Lundberg, Area President of Meritage Homes; Treasurer – Hal Looney, Area President of Shea Homes Active Lifestyle Communities; Secretary – Heather Cammiso, Division President of Landsea Homes and Immediate Past Chairman – Brad Schoenberg, Division President of Taylor Morrison Arizona.

Other Board members include: Don Barrineau, Mattamy Homes; Michael Fulmer, K. Hovnanian Homes; Michelle Gregorec, Pulte Homes Corporation; Ryan Johnson, Beazer Homes; Ryan Larsen, Porchlight Homes; Kevin McAndrews, KB Home; Rick Morris, Richmond American Homes; Mark Moskal, Brightland Homes; Kim Oium, D.R. Horton, Inc.; and Kevin Rosinski, Camelot Homes, Inc.

Associate Board members appointed are Larry Butts, Erickson Companies; Bryan Kitchen, EPS Group, Inc.; Scott McDonald, Wallcon, LLC; and Dane Wagher, Epic Plumbing.

In addition to the installation, this year’s luncheon will feature a keynote address by Arizona State Senate President Warren Petersen. President Petersen will offer insider access into the upcoming legislative session and share his thoughts as a home builder himself on what impacts the session may have for the industry.

Chairman Attwood and the Board of Directors look forward to leading the Association in 2024.

Powered By GrowthZone